My choice in spring perfume.

(1. Picture) Parisienne perfume. I bought it a long time ago, but i still love it, and wear it the most in spring. It’s sweet, girly but very fresh. My all time favorite.
(2. Picture) DKNY pink blossom perfume. I have to be honest, in the picture the perfume is actually the one you can take for traveling, because i forgot my real perfume at my moms house…
It’s very fresh and i bought it quite recently in my trip to New York (how ironic).

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

