Follower interview

Hi, I interview one of my followers and asked her some questions.

what would you rate this blog? 

-1\5 i would give 4

about what would you like to read in my next post?

-what do YOU usually wear and what’s your style

what is your favorite post from my blog?

-spring tips, they were really useful

What would you change about my blog? 

-follower amount, it’s way too small :) 

 

thanks to one of my followers, i wont tell who it was! If you

want to answer these questions, you can! In the comments below! 

2 thoughts on “Follower interview

  1. Marie

    I’m actually going to answer…

    I would also rate it 4 stars out of 5 (because it’s so new)
    How to deal with acne problems
    March favorites- i really enjoyed watching those
    It would be nice, if the followers could connect to you more and help you more…

    Reply

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

