April obessions

Lately I’ve been obsessed with these things:

1.youtube video making: I made an youtube channel, check it out (videos every wednesday) 

2.jazz music: Since I took an “jazz in Paris” cd from my french library, i’m crazy for jazz

3.hats…: first i bought one hat, then another and another…

4.”rich curl enhacing cream”: an amazing hair product that i use every time i wash my hair!

5.blogilaties workouts: Cassey is so happy in the workouts… That helps!

6.nike free run shoes: they are amazing and my feet never hurt after running!

7.smoothies: healthy and delicious

8.chanel denim nail polish: bought it, loved it

9.Denim clothing: shorts, skirts, shirts, everything!!!

10.head-to-toe color outfits.

so these were my april obsessions, tell me what do you enjoyed in the comments below! Like, follow and check out my youtube channel! Elizabeth130101 

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

