Apps that I use! Must-have apps for bloggers.

What kind of apps do i use?
Here is a list of my favorite apps that i use on daily bases.

1. Evernote helps you get organized, it helps you gather all your
inspirations, ideas and even websites together!
image
2.DocAs is where I write all my posts, edit them and also write my ideas.
Right now i am using the free version because i don’t see any reason to buy
the full one for a quite big price but maybe you’ll want to purchase the full version.
image
3.MailChamp is where i send newsletters to all my lovely followers. MailChamp
is actually a website, but the app makes it faster to review information and stats.
image
4.Twitter is something that every blogger needs! Follow me on twitter!
@ElizabethsBlog is my blog’s twitter but @EllyBeta is my personal one :)
image
5.Wordpress app is an easy way to check my blog’s notifications and stats quickly and easily.
image
6.Instagram is a place where I become more personal but you can still check it out to see what I’m up to ! @Elizabeth_Bluma
image
7.Aviary is a quick way to edit my small pictures that i take with my phone or iPad.
(For more important pictures i use photoshop)
image

These are the apps i use the most to help my blog. Tell me what kind of apps do you use and your reviews on these apps in the comments below.

Elizabeth Bluma (FashionforLife).

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

