Charity week ideas

image

I was sitting in Riga “Andrej island” and with my little notebook my thoughts were focused on #CharityWeek. For a long time i was asking really successful bloggers for help and well… Most of them have didn’t even reply. So finally I understood that you are the ones with many amazing ideas. So I’m asking you for help. All you have to do is send me an email to betabluma@inbox.lv with every idea and I do mean every idea that comes in your mind when you hear “CharityWeek”.
I will appreciate every little idea you’ve got and believe me, I won’t leave you without an award!

So come and join my community and help us make the world a better place!

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

