image

Charity Store haul

Hello!

I gathered all my saved money and went to the town to shop in a charity store. Since in September for two weeks I’m going on a road trip to France (don’t worry, I’ll still post!) I thought that I need some vintage style clothing and the best and cheapest place to buy it is Charity Shops!

Here’s what I bought!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I hope you liked the things I bought, or maybe you didn’t? Tell me your opinion in the comments below!

Thanks to my college Laura Collis

Enjoy Summer while it lasts!

Elizabeth Bluma.

2 thoughts on “Charity Store haul

  1. Pingback: #CharityWeek information | Fashion to live.

  2. Pingback: Charity Week: Charity Shops | Fashion to live.

SHARE SOME LOVE, COMMENT!

